DJ'z Hindi Remixez

To download n e ov theez mp3z, u must do the following:
1. Right-Click the link
2. Go to Save Target As Or Save Link As
[This iz becuz all my remixez iz on a different web host server!] 3. These files are zip files, so I recommend you to use Winzip to unzip them. Once you do, you can play the mp3 files.

My First Album - A DJ'z Intro

1. Chinnamma Chilakkamma Remix [Clubbin']

2. Ek Kuwara Remix [Rubberband Man]

3. Dil Dooba Remix [In Da Club]

4. Pretty Woman Remix [Thoinga Thoing]

5. Khoyee Khoyee Ankhen Remix [Stand Up]

6. Odhni Remix [I Just Wanna Love Ya]

7. O Hum Dum Remix [Light Ya On Fire]

8. Sathiya Remix [Ruff Ryder's Anthem]

9. Nachle Remix [Quarter Backin']

10. O Soniya Remix [Break Ya Neck]

11. Tumse Milke Remix [Milkshake]

12. Paighaam Remix [One Call Away]

Page Last Updated: Monday, November 15, 2004